Vote Election Returns
Please visit the Williamson County Elections returns page to see results of the PISD Board of Trustees election. Williamson County will begin updating results at 7 p.m. on Saturday, May 11 and will continue to update results until all precincts have reported.

Election Day Voting Locations*
* Subject to change
Joint General and Special Elections
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Vote Centers open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Pflugerville ISD has partnered with Williamson County to conduct the Board of Trustees May Election. Anyone wishing to vote in the PISD Board of Trustees election may go to any vote center to cast their ballot. Vote Centers are located in both Williamson and Travis Counties.
Vote Center Locations
Travis County
 City Location Address
 City Zip
 Canyon Ridge Middle
 12601 Country Trails Ln Austin 78732
  Dessau Elementary
 1501 Dessau Ridge
 Austin 78754
  River Place Elementary 6500 Sitio Del Rio Blvd. Austin 78730
  Westview Middle School 1805 Scofield Lane Austin 78727
 Jonestown Community
 18649 FM 1431, Ste. 6A Jonestown 78645
 Round Mountain Comm.
 14304 Round Mountain
 Leander 78641
  Volente Fire Dept. 15406 FM 2769 Leander 78641
 Pflugerville Brookhollow Elementary 1200 N. Railroad Ave. Pflugerville 78660
 County Tax Office
 (Comm. Ctr)
 15822 Foothill Farms
 Pflugerville 78660
  Murchison Elementary 2215 Kelly Lane Pflugerville 78660
 Caldwell Elementary 1718 Picadilly Dr.
Williamson County
 Bartlett Bartlett Town Hall 140 W. Clark St. Bartlett 76511
 Cedar Park
 Cedar Park City Hall
 450 Cypress Creek
 Rd Bldg 3
 Cedar Park 78613
  Cedar Park High School
 2150 Cypress Creek
 Cedar Park 78613
 Cedar Park Public
 550 Discovery Blvd Cedar Park 78613
 Vista Ridge High School
 200 S Vista Ridge Blvd
 Cedar Park 78613
 Coupland Coupland School 620 S. Commerce Coupland 78615
 Florence Florence VFD
 301 S. Patterson Ave.
 Florence 76527
 County Central
 Maintenance Facility
 3151 SE Inner Loop
 Georgetown 78626
 Cowan Creek Amenity
 1433 Cool Springs
 Georgetown 78633
  First Baptist Church
 1333 W. University
 Georgetown 78628
 Gabriel Oaks
 Church of Christ
 1904 S. Austin Ave.
 Georgetown 78626
 Georgetown ISD Admin
 603 Lakeway Dr Georgetown 78628
 Georgetown Parks &
 Rec. Admin. Bldg.
 1101 N. College St.
 Georgetown 78626
 Granger Granger ISD
 300 N. Colorado St.
 Granger 76530
 Jarrell Memorial Park
 (Comm. Ctr)
 1651 CR 305 Jarrell 76537
 Leander High School 3301 S Bagdad Rd Leander 78641
  Pat Bryson Municipal Hall 201 N Brushy St Leander 78641
  Wiley Middle School 1701 CR 271 Leander 78641
 Liberty Hill
 Liberty Hill School
 Admin. Bldg.
 14001 W. Hwy 29 Liberty Hill 78642
 Taylor Northside Board Room 2500 North Dr. Taylor 76574
  Taylor City Hall 400 Porter St. Taylor 76574

Williamson County Early Voting Schedule
Horario de la Votación Adelantada del Condado de Williamson

Joint General and Special Elections – May 11, 2013
Elecciones Generales y Especiales Conjuntas – 11 de mayo del 2013

Dates and Times for Full-Time Locations:
Fechas y horarios para localidades de tiempo completo

Monday, April 29 through Saturday, May 4
8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
NO Sunday Voting
Monday, May 6 and Tuesday, May 7
7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Del Lunes 29 de abril al Sábado 4 de mayo
8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Domingo NO habrá votación
Lunes 6 y Martes 7 de mayo
7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Main Location - Localidad Central
  • Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown

Branch Locations - Otras localidades
  • Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Springs Way, Georgetown
  • Georgetown ISD Administration Building, 603 Lakeway Dr., Georgetown
  • Cedar Park Public Library, 550 Discovery Blvd., Cedar Park
  • Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Rd., Cedar Park
  • Pat Bryson Municipal Hall, 201 N. Brushy St., Leander
  • Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter St., Taylor

TRAVIS County - Condado de Travis
  • County Tax Office (Community Room), 15822 Foothill Farms Loop, Pflugerville
  • Randalls at Steiner Ranch, 5145 FM 620 North, Austin
Mobile Voting Locations - Open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 30 - Murchison Elementary, 2215 Kelly Lane, Pflugerville
  • Wednesday, May 1 - Pfluger Conference & Education Center, 203B East Pecan St., Pflugerville
  • Friday, May 3 - Northwest Elementary, 14014 Thermal Dr., Austin

Board of Trustees Candidate Forum
All five candidates running in the May 11, 2013 Pflugerville ISD Board of Trustees election participated in a public forum on April 22 sponsored by the Pflugerville Council of Neighborhood Associations (PfCONA). Candidates are Mario Acosta vs. Tony Hanson for Place 3, Carol Fletcher vs. Lance Sandlin for Place 5, and Vernagene Mott (unopposed) for Place 4.
The complete forum included: opening candidate introductions; question and answers to seven questions, several asked by the moderator and several by the audience; and closing statements. Visit the PfCONA website to view candidate statements, Q&As and view a video recording of the forum.

May 2013 General Election Important Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan. 30 - First day to file for a place on the ballot
  • Friday, March 1 - Last day to file for a place on the ballot
  • Thursday, April 11 - Last day to register to vote
  • Monday, April 29 - First day of early voting by personal appearance
  • Tuesday, May 7 - Last day to early vote by personal appearance
  • May 11, 2013 - Election day

5 file for Pflugerville School Board
Five candidates have filed for Pflugerville ISD Board of Trustees Places 3, 4, and 5 which are up for election on May 11, 2013. Candidate applications were due to district offices by Friday, March 1, 2013 at 5 p.m.
Positions on the ballot will be as follows:
Place 3 filings
Mario Acosta
Tony Hanson

Place 4 filing
Vernagene Mott

Place 5 filings
Carol L. Fletcher
Lance Sandlin
Pflugerville ISD is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees that is responsible for adopting policy, employing and evaluating the superintendent, approving the budget and capital improvement plans, and setting the tax rate. There are seven members of the PISD Board of Trustees, each elected at-large to serve staggered three-year terms.
Pflugerville ISD has partnered with Williamson County to conduct the Board of Trustees May Election. Anyone wishing to vote in the PISD Board of Trustees election may go to any vote center to cast their ballot. Vote Centers are located in Williamson and Travis Counties.

Early voting runs from April 29 through May 7 with Election Day falling on May 11. Continue to check for more updates on the May election including polling places, dates and times.