Pflugerville ISD Board of Trustees

 
Board
 
Back (L-R): Rob Reyes, Jimmy Don Havins, Cynthia Graves, Mario Acosta
Front (L-R): Carol Fletcher, Vernagene Mott, Elva Gladney

How To Contact Board Members

Written communications can be delivered or mailed to

 

1401 W Pecan
Pflugerville, TX 78660

 

Communication not addressed to a specific Board member will be forwarded to the Board President. Email communications can be sent to board members using the email addresses provided on this page.

 

Ms. Elva Gladney - President
Biography
Email: Elva.Gladney@pflugervilleisd.net
Place: 1
Term Expiration:
2015
Elva Gladney
Vernagene Mott
Ms. Vernagene Mott - Vice President
Biography
Email: Vernagene.Mott@pflugervilleisd.net
Place: 4
Term Expiration:
2016

Dr. Cynthia Graves - Secretary
Biography
Email: Cynthia.Graves@pflugervilleisd.net
Place:
2
Term Expiration: 2015

 
Cynthia Graves
Mario Acosta

Mr. Mario Acosta
Biography
Email: Mario.Acosta@pflugervilleisd.net
Place: 3
Term Expiration: 2016

Dr. Carol Fletcher
Biography
Email: Carol.Fletcher@pflugervilleisd.net
Place: 5
Term Expiration: 2016
Carol Fletcher
Jimmy Don Havins

Mr. Jimmy Don Havins
Biography
Email: JimmyDon.Havins@pflugervilleisd.net
Place: 6
Term Expiration:
2014

Mr. Rob Reyes
Biography
Email: RReyes@pflugervilleisd.net
Place: 7
Term Expiration:
2014

Rob Reyes