Pflugerville ISD Board of Trustees

 
 

How To Contact Board Members

Written communications can be delivered or mailed to

 

1401 W. Pecan
Pflugerville, TX 78660

 

Communication not addressed to a specific Board member will be forwarded to the Board President. Email communications can be sent to board members using the email addresses provided on this page.

 

Ms. Elva Gladney - President
Biography
Email: Elva.Gladney@pfisd.net
Place: 1
Term Expiration:
2015
Elva Gladney
Vernagene Mott
Ms. Vernagene Mott - Vice President
Biography
Email: Vernagene.Mott@pfisd.net
Place: 4
Term Expiration:
2016

Dr. Cynthia Graves - Secretary
Biography
Email: Cynthia.Graves@pfisd.net
Place:
2
Term Expiration: 2015

 
Cynthia Graves
Mario Acosta

Mr. Mario Acosta
Biography
Email: Mario.Acosta@pfisd.net
Place: 3
Term Expiration: 2016

Dr. Carol Fletcher
Biography
Email: Carol.Fletcher@pfisd.net
Place: 5
Term Expiration: 2016
Carol Fletcher
Larry Bradley

Mr. Larry D. Bradley
Biography
Email: larry.bradley@pfisd.net
Place: 6
Term Expiration:
2017

Mr. Rob Reyes
Biography
Email: RReyes@pfisd.net
Place: 7
Term Expiration:
2017

Rob Reyes