PHS Administrators 
 
 
 
PHS Administrators  
 
From Left to Right: 
Argie Flores - Assistant Principal for 10th Grade
Sara Butler - Assistant Principal for Intervention & Testing
Angela Barnes - Assistant Principal for Curriculum & Instruction
 
 Kirk Wrinkle- Principal
 
Laura Brown - Assistant Principal for 12th Grade
Ameka Hunt - Assistant Principal for 11th Grade
Jeremy LeJeune - Assistant Principal for 9th Grade
 
 
 
PFLUGERVILLE HIGH PRINCIPALS
Kirk Wrinkle Campus Principal 512 594-0511
Jeremy Lejeune Assistant Principal for 9th Grade 512 594-0518
Argie Flores Assistant Principal for 10th Grade 512 594-0514
Ameka Hunt Assistant Principal for 11th Grade 512 594-0517
Laura Brown Assistant Principal for 12th Grade 512 594-0520
Angela Barnes Assistant Principal for Curriculum & Instruction 512 594-0516
Sara Butler Assistant Principal for Intervention & Testing 512 594-0519
PFLUGERVILLE HIGH COUNSELORS
Sarah Mullin 9th Grade Counselor (Class of 2018) 512 594-0526
Geminesse  Scott 10th Grade Counselor (Class of 2017) 512 594-0530
Lonnie  Perez 11th Grade Counselor (Class of 2016) 512 594-0529
Julie  Petrus 12th Grade Counselor (Class of 2015) 512 594-0533
Tanesha  Bazemore College and Career Counselor 512 594-0527
Mary Robinson Instructional Support Coordinator 512 594-0516
Marsha Dillard 504/Dyslexia Coordinator 512 594-40583
 
 
 
 PHS Staff
 
Last Name First Name Title Room Number Extension Email Address Website
Adcock Garrett SOCIAL STUDIES HS D106 4-0789 Garrett.Adcock@pfisd.net  
Alaniz Reynaldo ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS B112-EA 4-0647 Reynaldo.Alaniz@pfisd.net  
Allen Marcia REGISTRAR HS office 4-0537 Marcia.Allen@pfisd.net  
Anderson Emily LSSP F204 4-0602 Emily.Anderson@pfisd.net  
Ansley Patricia LANGUAGE ARTS HS E200 4-0669 Patricia.Ansley@pfisd.net  
Arellano Thomas CAREER/TECH HS E110 4-0722 Thomas.Arellano@pfisd.net  
Arnold Jennifer SPEECH HS F112 4-0698 Jennifer.Arnold@pfisd.net  
Baker Kyle CAREER/TECH HS P6 4-0588 Kyle.Baker@pfisd.net  
Barnes Angela ASST PRINC HS   4-0516 Angela.Barnes@pfisd.net  
Bautista Ron ED ASSOC CR REC HS B115/F100 4-0792 Ron.Bautista@pfisd.net  
Bazemore Tanesha COUNSELOR TRAN HS   4-0527 Tanesha.Bazemore@pfisd.net Website
Beasley Amber CAREER/TECH HS   4-0593 Amber.Beasley@pfisd.net  
Bender Susanna LANGUAGE ARTS HS E211 4-0680 Susanna.Bender@pfisd.net  
Bienvenu Lindsey MATH HS C102 4-0660 Lindsey.Bienvenu@pfisd.net  
Bland Larissa MATH HS C104 4-0658 Larissa.Bland@pfisd.net  
Boice Karina ADMIN ASST ATHLETICS FH 4-0546 Karina.Boice@pfisd.net  
Bowie Ana SOCIAL WORKER   4-0539 Ana.Bowie@pfisd.net  
Brown Laura ASST PRINC HS   4-0520 Laura.Brown@pfisd.net  
Buckly Stephanie MASTER COACH HS B113-L1 4-0781 Stephanie.Buckly@pfisd.net  
Bullock Nese HS RES/CM/INCL C115 4-0562 Nese.Bullock@pfisd.net  
Burns Jill SOCIAL STUDIES HS F214 4-0710 Jill.Burns@pfisd.net  
Burton Charles SCIENCE HS D101 4-0721 Charles.Burton@pfisd.net  
Busby Brooke SOCIAL STUDIES HS   4-0559 Brooke.Busby@pfisd.net  
Bush Latonya LANGUAGE ARTS HS E214 4-0683 Latonya.Bush@pfisd.net  
Butler Sara AP HS TESTING/INTERV B105 4-0519 Sara.Butler@pfisd.net  
Bynum Julie ADMIN ASST HS   4-0532 Julie.Bynum@pfisd.net  
Cafe Phs Cafeteria Manager   4-0545    
Calhoun Zachary MATH HS B118 4-0643 Zachary.Calhoun@pfisd.net Website
Cannon Carly SOCIAL STUDIES HS E115 4-0726 Carly.Cannon@pfisd.net  
Carlisle Ashley SCIENCE HS D202 4-0731 Ashley.Carlisle@pfisd.net  
Casto Cy SCIENCE HS C105 4-0659 Cy.Casto@pfisd.net  
Cohen Rebecca LANGUAGE ARTS HS E208 4-0677 Rebecca.Cohen@pfisd.net Website
Cook Heike ADMIN ASSOC EX HS   4-0510 Heike.Cook@pfisd.net  
Coston Raquel LOTE HS F113 4-0738 Raquel.Coston@pfisd.net  
Covar Krista MATH INTERV HS B113 4-0581 Krista.Covar@pfisd.net  
Coward Jeff SOCIAL STUDIES HS F203 4-0780 Jeff.Coward@pfisd.net  
Czerlinsky Sarah SPCH LANG THERAPIST C100 4-0583 Sarah.Czerlinsky@pfisd.net  
Daniels Sarah CAREER/TECH HS   4-0594 Sarah.Daniels@pfisd.net  
Davis Lynn ED ASSOC RES/BEH MS     Lynn.Davis@pfisd.net  
Delatorre Lauren ATHLETIC TRAINER HS   4-0554 Lauren.Delatorre@pfisd.net  
Deshay Demetra PE/HEALTH HS   4-0555 Demetra.Deshay@pfisd.net  
Dillard Marsha HS DYSLEXIA C100/B 4-0579 Marsha.Dillard@pfisd.net  
Dobbs Kyleen SOCIAL STUDIES HS F205 4-0705 Kyleen.Dobbs@pfisd.net Website
Duncan Toby MATH HS A103 4-0640 Toby.Duncan@pfisd.net  
Dunn Karine ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS     Karine.Dunn@pfisd.net  
Duran Boni AP Sub   4-0517 Boni.Duran@pfisd.net  
Dyess Anne LOTE HS F111 4-0697 Anne.Dyess@pfisd.net  
Easley Kandis ED ASSOC RES/BEH HS     Kandis.Easley@pfisd.net  
Edwards Bonnie LANGUAGE ARTS HS E204 4-0673 Bonnie.Edwards@pfisd.net  
Fagan Tamika CAREER/TECH HS E106 4-0666 mailto:tamika.fagan@pfisd.net  
Faz Wendy LOTE HS F105 4-0692 Wendy.Faz@pfisd.net  
Fletcher Earl SCIENCE HS D203 4-0732 Earl.Fletcher@pfisd.net  
Flores Argie ASST PRINC HS   4-0514 Argie.Flores@pfisd.net  
Freeze Angela PE/HEALTH HS G6 4-0735 Angela.Freeze@pfisd.net  
French Cortney MATH HS B114 4-0559 Cortney.French@pfisd.net  
Fry Jeremy SOCIAL STUDIES HS F202 4-0702 Jeremy.Fry@pfisd.net  
Galler Scott SOCIAL STUDIES HS F209 4-0708 Scott.Galler@pfisd.net  
Gladman Jessica SCIENCE HS D205 4-0730 Jessica.Gladman@pfisd.net Website
Greenwood Billy ED ASSOC VAC SPED F103-EA 4-0590 Billy.Greenwood@pfisd.net  
Grimm Kevin MATH HS D105 4-0717 Kevin.Grimm@pfisd.net  
Gripp Steven LANGUAGE ARTS HS E209 4-0678 Steven.Gripp@pfisd.net  
Hagdorn Lindie LANGUAGE ARTS HS E207 4-0676 Lindie.Hagdorn@pfisd.net  
Hampton Brook LANGUAGE ARTS HS E203 4-0672 Brook.Hampton@pfisd.net  
Hanrahan Michael BAND HS Band Hall 4-0564 michael.hanrahan@pfisd.net  
Harner Amber ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS B111-EA 4-0577 Amber.Harner@pfisd.net  
Hartman Jeffrey LANGUAGE ARTS HS E210 4-0676 Jeffrey.Hartman@pfisd.net  
Hendrix Davina CHOIR HS E108 4-0566 Davina.Hendrix@pfisd.net  
Hense Karen SOCIAL STUDIES HS F206 4-0704 Karen.Hense@pfisd.net  
Hernandez John Football Coach Field House   John.Hernandez@pfisd.net  
Herrmann George ATHLETIC COORD HS   4-0551 George.Herrmann@pfisd.net  
Holmes Billy ART HS Field House 4-0629 Billy.Holmes@pfisd.net Website
Hooten Regina LANGUAGE ARTS HS   4-0670 Regina.Hooten@pfisd.net  
Huffman Lisa ART HS F216 4-0712 Lisa.Huffman@pfisd.net  
Hugghins Erin INTERVENTION HS E212 4-0681 Erin.Hugghins@pfisd.net  
Hundl April ATHLETIC COORD HS Girls Athletics 4-0552 April.Hundl@pfisd.net  
Hunt Ameka ASST PRINC HS   4-0517 Ameka.Hunt@pfisd.net  
Ivy Richard SCIENCE HS C113 4-0653 Richard.Ivy@pfisd.net  
Johnson Dustin HS RES/CM/INCL MLAB-EA   Dustin.Johnson@pfisd.net  
Jones Gregory ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS B111-EA 4-0647 Gregory.Jones@pfisd.net  
Jordan Kathleen HS ESS ACAD B110 Apr-48 Kathleen.Jordan@pfisd.net  
Jung Francesca ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS B111-EA Apr-47 Francesca.Jung@pfisd.net  
Kelley Louis PE/HEALTH HS   4-0614 Louis.Kelley@pfisd.net  
Kellylieb Thomas SCIENCE HS D204 4-0729 Thomas.Kellylieb@pfisd.net  
King David HS RESOURCE/BEHAVIOR     David.King@pfisd.net  
Kokes Brettany CAREER/TECH HS E105 4-0663 Brettany.Kokes@pfisd.net  
Krahula Bridget SCIENCE HS TEC 2 4-0606 Bridget.Krahula@pfisd.net  
Lagerstrom Shari SOCIAL STUDIES HS F207 4-0707 Shari.Lagerstrom@pfisd.net  
Lawrence Jamil MATH HS A111 4-0636 Jamil.Lawrence@pfisd.net  
Leibee Bruce EA RR/CM/INCL HS C117-EA 4-0651 Bruce.Leibee@pfisd.net  
Lejeune Jeremy ASST PRINC HS   4-0518 Jeremy.Lejeune@pfisd.net  
Lemman Jacquelin CAREER/TECH HS E100 4-0662 Jacquelin.Lemman@pfisd.net  
Lesikar Lori ADMIN ASST FINE ARTS   4-0565 Lori.Lesikar@pfisd.net  
Levie Travis SOCIAL STUDIES HS Boys Athletics Office 4-0599 travis.levie@pfisd.net  
Levin Arielle HS ARABIC TEACHER PORT   arielle.levin@pfisd.net  
Logerot Mason SOCIAL STUDIES HS F200 4-0700 mason.logerot@pfisd.net  
Mack Jasmine CAREER/TECH HS E104 4-0664 jasmine.mack@pfisd.net  
Mancha Rebecca ADMIN ASST HS Student Services 4-0534 rebecca.mancha@pfisd.net  
Margaretich Jeannie HS RES/CM/INCL F213-EA 4-0651 jeannie.margaretich@pfisd.net  
Marks Jordan MATH HS C108 4-0656 jordan.marks@pfisd.net  
Mars Michael ED ASSOC ISS HS B103 4-0622 michael.mars1@pfisd.net  
Marston Patricia HS RES/CM/INCL F213 4-0709 patricia.marston@pfisd.net  
Martinez Cathy SPEC STUD REC HS   4-0538 cathy.martinez@pfisd.net  
Martinez Janie ADMIN ASST HS   4-0515 janie.martinez@pfisd.net  
Martinez Cecillia AR  E217 4-0685 cecillia.martinez@pfisd.net  
May Bonnie MASTER COACH HS B113-L2 4-0782 Bonnie.may@pfisd.net  
Mccarthy Lascelles HS RESOURCE/BEHAVIOR C117 4-0651 lascelles.mccarthy@pfisd.net  
Mccullough Mark HS RES/CM/INCL C117 4-0651 mark.mccullough@pfisd.net  
Mcdevitt Carrie MATH HS A107 4-0638 carrie.mcdevitt@pfisd.net Website
McDonald Dianna PE/HEALTH HS Dance 4-0587 dianna.mcdonald@pfisd.net  
Mcfaddin Randy CAREER/TECH HS Auto 4-0586 randy.mcfaddin@pfisd.net  
McKeller Paige HS ESS ACAD B112 4-0647 paige.mckeller@pfisd.net  
Mechem Kirke SCIENCE HS C107 4-0657 kirke.mechem@pfisd.net  
Medina Daisy ADMIN ASST HS Reception 4-0549 daisy.medina@pfisd.net  
Medina Matt ELL HS ESL OFFICE 4-0623 matt.medina@pfisd.net  
Menkedick Ashley SCIENCE HS D104 4-0716 ashley.menkedick@pfisd.net  
Millman Ryan SCIENCE HS D102 4-0718 ryan.millman@pfids.net  
Mullin Sarah COUNSELOR HS   4-0526 sarah.mullin@pfisd.net
Munoz Nancy LOTE HS F106 4-0689 nancy.munoz@pfisd.net  
Murphy Mike LONG TERM SUB Field House   mike.murphy@pfisd.net  
Muscato Monica CHOIR HS Choir 4-0567 monica.mucato@pfisd.net  
Nave Michael SOCIAL STUDIES HS D107 4-0715 michael.nave@pfisd.net  
Neal Brenda ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS B111-EA   brenda.neal@pfisd.net  
Neille Stephanie ED ASSOC CR REC HS F100 4-0687 stephanie.neille@pfisd.net  
Nelson Jennifer HS RES/CM/INCL F213 4-0790 jennifer.nelson@pfisd.net  
Nyquist Lindsey CAREER/TECH HS P5 4-0580 lindsey.nyquist@pfisd.net Website
Overton Justin ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS B110-EA   justin.overton@pfisd.net  
Owen Laura LIBRARIAN HS LIBRARY 4-0571 laura.owen@pfisd.net  
Painter Cheryl THEATRE ARTS HS G8 4-0619 cheryl.painter@pfisd.net  
Parks Dustin THEATRE ARTS HS E116 4-0560 dustin.parks@pfisd.net  
Paschal Daniel CAREER/TECH HS TEC 1 4-0785 daniel.paschal@pfisd.net http://sites.google.com/site/gicatphs/
Pennington Mary MATH HS A105 4-0639 mary.pennington@pfisd.net  
Perez Lonnie COUNSELOR HS   4-0529 lonnie.perez@pfisd.net
Permenter Eric CAREER/TECH HS E111 4-0668 eric.perementer@pfisd.net  
Perry Jessica LANGUAGE ARTS HS     jessica.perry@pfisd.net  
Persons Jennifer MATH HS B120 4-0641 jennifer.persons@pfisd.net  
Petrus Julie COUNSELOR LEAD HS   4-0533 julie.petrus@pfisd.net  
Pierce Sandra EA RR/CM/INCL HS C117-EA   sandra.pierce@pfisd.net  
Pinkett Carole ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS B111-EA 4-0577 carole.pinkett@pfisd.net  
Plock August SOCIAL STUDIES HS F203 4-0703 august.plock@pfisd.net  
Quarles Robert SCIENCE HS D100 4-0720 robert.quarles@pfisd.net  
Radic Nubia LOTE HS F100 4-0696 nubia.radic@pfisd.net  
Raigosa David SOCIAL STUDIES HS Boys Athletics Office 4-0556 david.raigosa@pfisd.net  
Ramirez Telma LOTE HS F107 4-0693 telma.ramirez@pfisd.net http://mrsramirezspanishclass.weebly.com
Reich Heidi ED ASSOC NONSPEC C103 4-0535 heidi.reich@pfisd.net http://cms.pflugervilleisd.net/domain/218
Reichert Jason LOTE HS F112 4-0695 jason.reichert@pfisd.net  
Richardson Alpha MATH INTERV HS FLOAT 4-0794 alpha.richardson@pfisd.net  
Richardson Stephanie SOCIAL STUDIES HS E113 4-0724 stephanie.richardson@pfisd.net  
Riola Chris CAREER/TECH HS TEC 1 4-0584 chris.riola@pfisd.net  
Robb David LANGUAGE ARTS HS F217 4-0501 david.robb@pfisd.net http://vimeo.com/phsproductions
Robinson Daniel CAREER/TECH HS H104 4-0750 daniel.robinson@pfisd.net  
Robinson Mary SPED CAMPUS COORD HS   4-0578 mary.robinson@pfisd.net  
Rogers Jeffrey PE/HEALTH HS Field House 4-0617 jeffrey.rogers@pfisd.net  
Ross Dixie MATH HS A109 4-0637 dixie.ross@pfisd.net  
Rowe Kimberly SCIENCE HS D201 4-0734 kimberly.rowe@pfisd.net  
Rozvodovska Christa LANGUAGE ARTS HS E202 4-0671 christa.rozvodovska@pfisd.net  
Ruff Amber MATH HS A113 4-0635 amber.ruff@pfisd.net  
Ruiz James LANGUAGE ARTS HS E201 4-0670 james.ruiz@pfisd.net  
Russell Cindy MATH HS B114 4-0646 cindy.russell@pfisd.net  
Schobinger Sean CAREER/TECH HS TEC1-L2 4-0786 sean.schobinger@pfisd.net  
Scott Geminesse COUNSELOR HS   4-0530 geminesse.scott@pfisd.net  
Sirna Ryan BAND HS Band Hall 4-0767 ryan.sirna@pfisd.net  
Sisson David LANGUAGE ARTS HS   4-0618 david.sisson@pfisd.net  
Smith Dori NURSE HS C103 4-0535 dori.smith@pfisd.net  
Smith Robbie CAREER/TECH HS E101 4-0661 robbie.smith@pfisd.net  
Smith Robin ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS B112-EA   robin.smith@pfisd.net  
Smith Jeremy SCIENCE HS C111 4-0655 jeremy.smith@pfisd.net  
Sombathy James SOCIAL STUDIES HS D107 4-0795 james.sombathy@pfisd.net  
Spheeris Elizabeth HS ESS ACAD B111-EA   elizabeth.spheeris@pfisd.net  
Stevenson Allie MATH HS C106 4-0624 allie.stevenson@pfisd.net  
Stock Benjamin ED ASSOC ESS ACAD HS EA   benjamin.stock@pfisd.net  
Strickland Patricia ED ASSOC RES/BEH HS EA 4-594- patricia.strickland@pfisd.net  
Summers Gretchen SCIENCE HS D103 4-0719 gretchen.summers@pfisd.net  
Tamez Daniel LANGUAGE ARTS HS E201 4-0783 daniel.tamez@pfisd.net  
Taylor Quintard CAREER/TECH HS TEC3 4-0605 quintard.taylor@pfisd.net  
Terlinde Stephanie SOCIAL STUDIES HS F201 4-0701 stephanie.terlinde@pfisd.net  
Tinnon Rashard ED ASSOC RES/BEH HS F204-EA   rashard.tinnon@pfisd.net  
Tirado Mary LANGUAGE ARTS HS E206 4-0675 mary.tirado@pfisd.net  
Tobler Wacey LANGUAGE ARTS HS E205 4-0674 wacy.tobler@pfisd.net  
Toporek William CAREER/TECH HS E114 4-0725 william.toporek@pfisd.net  
Tucker Bette CAREER/TECH HS E112 4-0723 bette.tucker@pfisd.net  
Villarreal Bonnie CAREER/TECH HS H100 4-0748 bonnie.villarreal@pfisd.net  
Waggoner Dale SOCIAL STUDIES HS BASEBALL 4-0631 dale.waggoner@pfisd.net  
Waldrop David MATH INTERV HS B116 4-0645 david.waldrop@pfisd.net  
Waldrop Elizabeth SPEECH HS F101 4-0589 elizabeth.waldrop@pfisd.net  
Wall Ashlyn HS RES/CM/INCL E107 4-0665 ashlyn.wall@pfisd.net  
Welch Samantha HS VAC F103 4-0590 samantha.welch@pfisd.net  
Wernli Lisa LANGUAGE ARTS HS E213 4-0682 lisa.wernli@pfisd.net  
Whitlock Jane SCIENCE HS D200 4-0733 jane.whitlock@pfisd.net  
Willimon Jeannie SCIENCE HS D201 4-0734 jeannie.willimon@pfisd.net Website
Wilson Nancy ACCTING ASST HS Main Office 4-0536 nancy.wilson@pfisd.net  
Wilson OD BAND HS Band Hall 4-0563 od.wilson@pfisd.net  
Wimmer Peter ATHLETIC TRAINER HS Field House 4-0553 peter.wimmer@pfisd.net  
Winn Kim AVID TEACHER HS E109 4-0667 kim.winn@pfisd.net  
Wrinkle Kirk PRINCIPAL HS   4-0500 kirk.wrinkle@pfisd.net  
Wuest Nicole ART HS E219 4-0686 nicole.wuest@pfisd.net  
Yantis Pam ADMIN ASST HS EA 4-0547 pam.yantis@pfisd.net