•  

    Logo

    1401-A West Pecan Street | Pflugerville, TX 78660
    Main Office: (512) 594-3600 | Fax Line: (512) 594-3605
    PfISD Dispatch: (512) 594-1990

     

     

    OFFICE STAFF

    Brett F. Coleman

    Principal


    brett.coleman@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3611


    Melissa Thrash

    Assistant Principal


    melissa.thrash@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3616


    Yolanda Lopez

    Senior Administrative Assistant


    yolanda.lopez@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3604


    Estrella De Los Santos

    Registrar | Attendance


    estrella.delossantos@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3637


    Melissa Rodriguez

    Receptionist


    melissa.rodriguez@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3600


    Lisa Ambrose

    Counselor


    lisa.ambrose@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3628


    Alexandria Greagrey

    Licensed Social Worker


    alexandria.greagrey@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3626


    Tania Hotchin

    Nurse


    tania.hotchin@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3635


    Ramon Balderas

    Student Resource Officer


    ramon.balderas@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3640


    Andrew Stevenson

    Security Monitor


    andrew.stevenson@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3639


     

     

    INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY - ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

    Karen Lewis

    Elementary


    karen.lewis@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3600


     

     

    INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY - MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Kimberly Mitchell

    Middle School - Social Studies


    kimberly.mitchell@pfisd.net 

    (512) 594-3646


    Sandra Flores-Wynn

    Middle School - ELA


    sandra.floreswynn@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3649


    Lasheeka Mack

    Middle School - Math


    lasheeka.mack@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3647


    Buffy McDonald

    Middle School - Special Education


    buffy.mcdonald@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3650


    Linda Schubert

    Middle School - CARE


    linda.schubert@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3648


     Kendra Witherspoon

    Middle School - Science


    kendra.witherspoon@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3648


     

     

    INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY - HIGH SCHOOL

    Gary Goodman

    High School - Math


    gary.goodman@pfisd.net

     (512) 594-3651


     

    High School - Science


     

    (512) 594-3658


    Kylie Koonce

    High School - ELA


    kylie.koonce@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3653


    Benjamin Kasparek

    High School - Social Studies


    benjamin.kasparek@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3659


    Cody Boehm

    High School - ELA


    cody.boehm@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3655


    Nathan Thompson

    High School - Math/Science


    nathan.thompson@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3654


    John Thompson

    High School - Special Education


    john.thompson@pfisd.net

    (512) 594-3663


     

     

    SUPPORTING STAFF

    Jonathan Hernandez

    Educational Associate


     

    jonathan.hernandez@pfisd.net


    James Foster

    Educational Associate


     

    james.foster@pfisd.net


    Vazhal Nair

    Educational Associate


     

    vazhal.nair@pfisd.net


    Emily Pietrowski

    Educational Associate


     

    emily.pietrowski@pfisd.net


    Aurelia Robertson

    Educational Associate 


     

    aurelia.roberston@pfisd.net


    Tracie Rathburn

    Educational Associate


     

    tracie.rathburn@pfisd.net


    Patrick Richter

    Educational Associate


     

    patrick.richter@pfisd.net


     

    Teachers may be contacted via email by clicking on their last name in the above table or at firstname.lastname@pfisd.net.

     

    They may also be contacted by phone at (512) 594-3600.

    Messages will be taken and calls will be returned within 24 hours, assuming the staff member is present.